skip to Main Content

myTEM SmartHome Header

myTEM SmartHome

Home automation at its finest.

With myTEM you have a competent partner for building automation and home automation at your side. You will benefit from our comprehensive know-how and strengthen your portfolio with high-quality products that will please your customers for a long time. We have partners from all sectors for whom long-lasting products are important. You will also appreciate our consulting competence in the project area and our offers tailored to your needs. The satisfaction of our customers is of great concern to us. Therefore, our motivated team takes care every day to offer you the best possible service. At myTEM we are open to your wishes and always endeavor to offer you a suitable solution quickly.

myTEM offers a suitable solution for every need. Either wired or wireless. The individual scope and degree of automation determine which elements are used. myTEM is suitable for both new buildings and modernization projects. With myTEM you increase your living comfort, the value of your property and save energy at the same time.

The brain of the Smart Home solution, the myTEM Server, is available both in the radio-based version and for wired installation in the control cabinet. With various expansion modules and gateways, the smart home system from myTEM can be adapted to any size and requirement. Z-Wave components from different manufacturers can also be integrated via the Radio Server or Radio Base.

The FT modules from myTEM guarantee flexibility and adaptability. Up to 50 components can be installed per line, which means that even large distances can be overcome without any problems. The wiring and installation of smart home applications is much easier with the FT modules. In addition, good expandability is guaranteed and more space remains in the control cabinet.

Our myTEM SmartHome product range has raised your interest? You can find all details about our smart home products on the myTEM SmartHome website.

Visit the myTEM SmartHome website

Information about myTEM SmartHome


Smart home consultation

We have various smart home solutions in our range and are happy to advise you.

Smart home consultation
Smart home complete solution

With the complete solution of myTEM SmartHome you can intelligently interconnect your whole home.

Komplettsystem myTEM Smart Home
myTEM SmartHome products

The Swiss home and building automation solution, from professionals for professionals.

myTEM Produkte
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

myTEM SmartHome Header

myTEM SmartHome

Home Automation vom Feinsten.

Mit myTEM haben Sie einen kompetenten Partner für Gebäudeautomation und Hausautomation an Ihrer Seite. Sie profitieren von unserem umfassenden Know-How und stärken Ihr Portfolio mit hochwertigen Produkten, die Ihren Kunden lange Freude bereiten. Wir haben Partner aus allen Bereichen, denen langlebige Produkte wichtig sind. Ebenso schätzen Sie unsere Beratungskompetenz im Projektbereich und unsere, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, massgeschneiderten Angebote. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist uns ein grosses Anliegen. Daher sorgt unser motiviertes Team tagtäglich dafür, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Bei myTEM sind wir für Ihre Wünsche offen und stets bemüht, Ihnen schnell eine passende Lösung zu bieten.

myTEM bietet für jeden Bedarf eine passende Lösung an. Entweder drahtgebunden oder drahtlos. Der individuelle Umfang und Automatisierungsgrad bestimmen, welche Elemente eingesetzt werden. myTEM ist sowohl für Neubauten, als auch Modernisierungsprojekte, geeignet. Mit myTEM steigern Sie Ihren Wohnkomfort, den Wert Ihrer Immobilie und sparen gleichzeitig Energie.

Das Gehirn der Smart Home Lösung, den myTEM Server, gibt es sowohl in der funkbasierten Version als auch für den verdrahteten Einbau in den Schaltschrank. Mit verschiedenen Erweiterungsmodulen und Gateways lässt sich das Smart Home System von myTEM an jede Grösse und Anforderung anpassen. Auch Z-Wave Komponenten von unterschiedlichen Herstellern können über den Radio Server oder Radio Base eingebunden werden.

Die FT Module von myTEM garantieren Flexibilität und Anpassbarkeit. Bis zu 50 Komponenten sind pro Strang verbaubar, womit auch grosse Distanzen problemlos überwunden werden. Die Verdrahtung und Installation von Smart Home Anwendungen wir durch die FT Module deutlich einfacher. Zusätzlich ist eine gute Erweiterbarkeit gewährleistet und es bleibt mehr Platz im Schaltschrank.

Unsere myTEM SmartHome Produktreihe hat Ihr Interesse geweckt? Alle Details zu unseren Smart Home Produkten finden Sie auf der myTEM SmartHome Website.

Zu myTEM SmartHome

Informationen zu myTEM SmartHome


Smart Home Beratung

Wir haben verschiedene Smart Home Lösungen im Programm und beraten Sie gerne.

Smart Home Beratung
Smart Home Komplettlösung

Mit der Komplettlösung von myTEM SmartHome vernetzen Sie ihr ganzes Zuhause intelligent.

Komplettsystem myTEM Smart Home
myTEM Smart Home Produkte

Die Schweizer Haus- und Gebäudeautomationslösung, von Profis für Profis.

myTEM Produkte Box
Back To Top